Tuesday’s program: Mladenovic, Simon and Djokovic on the Chatrier, nine French on the courts

Vizcarra asks “sanity” before a new attempt to dismiss him

The President of Peru, Martin Vizcarra, has considered that the new motion of censure promoted against him is "untimely", at the same time...

Seven indicted for the jihadist murder of the professor in France

Seven people were charged this Wednesday for his involvement in the jihadist attack in which a teacher, Samuel Paty, was beheaded last Friday in...

Philippines: With 91% Support Is the Controversial Rodrigo Duterte the Most Popular President in the World?

These are data from the pollster Pulse Africa. But the question is how reliable those figures are.In the midst of a serious health...

Alexandria Ocasio Cortez plays on Twitch to urge the vote in the US

Making headlines in the media is part of the daily life of the young congresswoman Alexandria Ocasio Cortez, which has used the popularity...

Obama: Trump is “incapable of taking his job seriously”

Former President of the United States Barack Obama spoke on Wednesday to the Democratic presidential candidate Joe Biden on behalf of Pennsylvania. Obama...

Court Philippe-Chatrier

M.Sherif (Q) – Ka.Pliskova (2)
L.Siegemund – K.Mladenovic
N.Djokovic (1) – M.Ymer
D.Shapovalov (9) – G.Simon

Court Suzanne-Lenglen

V.Pospisil – M.Berrettini (7)
L.Samsonova –S.Kenin (4)
J.Munar – S.Tsitsipas (5)
A. Sabalenka (8) – J.Pegula

Court Simonne-Mathieu

J.Brady (21) – C.Tauson (Q)
S.Querrey – A.Rublev (13)
R.Bautista Agut (10) – R.Gasquet
P.Parmentier (WC) – Kudermetova

Court n°14

U.Humbert – M.Pollmans (LL)
F.Ferro – H.Watson
S.Stephens (29) – V.Diatchenko
G.Barrère – G.Dimitrov (18)

Court n°7

T.Babos – A.Bogdan
E. Rybakina (14) – S. Cirstea
Q.Halys (WC) – M.Giron
D.Kasatkina – H.Tan (WC)

Court n°4

M.Niculescu (Q) – D.Collins
D.Vekic (26) – I.Bara (Q)
K. Kozlova – P. Badosa
A.Martin – J.Sousa

Court n°5

C. Garin (20) – P. Kohlschreiber
Z.Diyas – O.Jabeur (30)
J.Goerges – A.Riske (19)

Court n°9

J. Ostapenko – M.Brengle
D.Lajovic (22) – G.Mager
H.Laaksonen (Q) – P.Cuevas

Court n°10

L.Harris – A.Popyrin
PH.Herbert, N.Mahut (6) – M.Purcell, L.Saville
S.Johnson – R. Carballes Baena

Court n°11

2e rotation

H.Dellien – R.Berankis

Court n°12

A. Van Uytvanck – R; Peterson
L.Djere – K.Anderson
T.Monteiro – N.Basilashvili (31)

Court n°13

N.Hibino – M.Kostyuk (Q)
H.Mayot (WC) – A.Davidovich Fokina
Y.Uchiyama –A.Balazs
P.Martic (13) – M.Doi



Related Articles