Tigre – Bolívar, live: schedule and where to watch the Copa Libertadores match on TV

The electoral marketing campaign in Venezuela, in ten sentences

Chavistas and opponents launched a collection of statements that left their mark in a lackluster contest marked by the opposition boycott.The political marketing campaign...

Might this go away Bidenre Trump?

One in every of Iran's foremost nuclear scientists, Mohsen Farizade, was killed in his automotive final Friday. A senior US authorities official stated...

not in Venezuela and sure in Ghana

As a "impartial observer with full assure", the European Union (EU) deploys its Electoral Commentary Missions (EOM) around the globe, which is not going...

US urges Bulgaria to desert building of Belene nuclear energy plant close to Romania

Belene is situated close to the Danube, at an equal distance between Zimnicea and Turnu Măgurele. This system has been suspended a number of...

The destiny of a post-Brexit settlement within the arms of Boris Johnson and Ursula von der Leyen. The 2 meet at this time

Either side, who say they nonetheless wish to attain an settlement, hope {that a} dialogue between the 2 officers can unblock the stalemate....

At the José Dellagiovanna stadium, Tigre receives Bolívar in the football match corresponding to the Santander League.

Tigre and Bolívar face each other today, Tuesday, September 22, in a new match for Date 4 of Group B of the 2020 Copa Libertadores, at the José Dellagiovanna stadium.

With the arbitration of Roberto Tobar, the meeting between Tigre y Bolívar will be played from 7:15 p.m. (Argentine time) and can be seen live through Fox Sports (Channel 106 of Cablevisión and 605 of DirecTV).

You can also follow the minute by minute through the Clarín website.

The 11 of Tigre: Gonzalo Marinelli; Facundo Giacopuzzi, Abel Luciatti, Facundo Monteseirín, Sebastián Prieto; Sebastián Prediger, Agustín Cardozo; Juan Ignacio Cavallaro, Diego Morales, David Gallardo; Pablo Magnín. DT: Nestor Gorosito.

The 11 of Bolívar: Javier Rojas; Diego Bejarano, Adriano Jusino, Luis Gutiérrez, Enrique Flores; Erwin Saavedra, Cristhian Machado, Fidencio Oviedo, Roberto Fernández; Juan Carlos Arce and Marcos Riquelme. DT: Claudio Vivas.

On the Clarín website, in addition to being able to follow the match minute by minute live, you can also check the schedules and results of the rest of the matches on the date and the Copa Libertadores table of positions.


Related Articles