The Nice DT: the award travels to Bahía Blanca

A brand new day of Gran DT ended and Enrique Angel Villa received the prize for $ 50,000 with Edwin Cardona as its essential determine.

A brand new date of Nice DT got here to an finish and it was recognized that the winner is Enrique Angel Villa, from the town of Ingeniero White in Bahía Blanca along with his workforce “Los Churrinches” after reaching a complete of 120 factors and you’ll win $ 50,000.

Enrique’s workforce achieved glory largely because of Edwin Cardona, who scored 24 factors within the sport between Boca and Newell’s. Regardless of being a River fan like his whole household (aside from his spouse who’s from Boca) the person from Ingeniero White thanks the participant Xeneize and explains how he put collectively his workforce: “I don’t put nice figures as a result of they take part in different competitions and don’t play, due to this fact they don’t add me. Though I additionally embrace a participant with a profession like Cardona, who I really like how he performs. “

His workforce had the next names: Fernando Monetti, Robert Rojas, Frank Fabra, Carlos Quintana, Edwin Cardona, Giuliano Galoppo, Martín Payero, Rafael Santos Borré, Fernando Márquez, Javier Toledo and Nicolás Orsini.

Relating to the workforce’s technique, the winner counts: “I put extra forwards and midfielders as a result of there’s a larger chance that they may add up. Relating to the defenders, I all the time have horrible religion in Robert Rojas, he scores many targets; I additionally like Komar, I’ve him as an alternative “.

“I used to be frozen once I noticed the factors I received, I used to be following him and pondering ‘possibly I can win’. I’ve performed endlessly, my entire life, however that is the primary time I’ve received. It’s an immense pleasure within the midst of your entire pandemic” , Villa closed.

The perfect workforce was made up of: Milton Álvarez, Marcelo Ortíz, Maximiliano Coronel, Robert Rojas, Franco Paredes, Edwin Cardona, Carlos Alcaraz, Gabriel Ávalos, Abel Argañaraz, Nicolás Orsini and Juan Fernando Garro.

Thus, the highest 10 ended with: LOS CHURRINCHES, CASD 9dejulio, RACINGUISTA FC, la titina, Atl tucumanchester, los Caritos, La Rejunta Fútbol Membership, Faka FC, maku cabj and “Pincha_Rata.



Related Articles