This Thursday, October 1, 2020, the UEFA Champions League draw takes place to determine who will be the teams that face each other in the group stage during this 2020-2021 season.

The draw will take place from 5:00 p.m., it will be behind closed doors and among the ballots will be four Spanish teams: Real Madrid, FC Barcelona, ​​Sevilla and Atlético de Madrid.

The draw can be followed live through the television channels Movistar +, LaLiga TV, Barça TV and Real Madrid TV. Also streaming on the UEFA channel you can see this draw. It will be broadcast live in this link.

In the draw, the drums and the teams that will be in each of them are as follows:

  • Pot 1: Bayern, Sevilla, Real Madrid, Liverpool, Juventus, Paris, Zenit, Oporto
  • Pot 2: Barcelona, ​​Atlético de Madrid, Manchester City, Manchester United, Shakhtar Donetsk, Dortmund, Chelsea, Ajax
  • Pot 3: Dynamo Kyiv, Salzburg, RB Leipzig, Inter Milan, Olympiacos, Lazio, Krasnodar, Atalanta
  • Pot 4: Lokomotiv de Moscú, Marsella, Brujas, Borussia Mönchengladbach, Istanbul Basaksehir, Midtjylland, Rennes, Ferencváros