Global Statistics

All countries
11,023,782
Confirmed
Updated on July 3, 2020 9:39 am
All countries
5,972,879
Recovered
Updated on July 3, 2020 9:39 am
All countries
524,893
Deaths
Updated on July 3, 2020 9:39 am

Global Statistics

All countries
11,023,782
Confirmed
Updated on July 3, 2020 9:39 am
All countries
5,972,879
Recovered
Updated on July 3, 2020 9:39 am
All countries
524,893
Deaths
Updated on July 3, 2020 9:39 am

Russia, USA and the information that Trump denies having received

Posted at 07:42 ET (11:42 GMT) Monday, June 29, 2020

5 killed in attack on the Pakistan Stock Exchange in Karachi





Posted at 20:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Sunday, June 28, 2020

Covid-19: More than 10 million infections worldwide


1:54


Posted at 4:34 p.m. ET (8:34 p.m. GMT) Sunday, June 28, 2020

Russia denies alleged plan to kill US soldiers


2:06


Posted at 22:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Friday, June 26, 2020

Sahara dust and more things of the week


2:11


Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Friday, June 26, 2020

Friday highlights in 40 seconds


0:48


Posted at 6:35 p.m. ET (10:35 p.m. GMT) Friday, June 26, 2020

Brands that changed their image as inappropriate


6:45


Posted at 12:26 ET (16:26 GMT) Friday, June 26, 2020

24 people die in India from lightning strikes


0:41


Posted at 19:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Thursday, June 25, 2020

The highlight of Thursday in 40 seconds


0:46


Posted at 19:02 ET (23:02 GMT) Thursday, June 25, 2020

Japanese Minister Suspects About Kim Jong Un's Health


1:48


.

TOP STORIES

RT: Khabib’s father and coach died of coronavirus

ABDULMANAP NURMAGOMEDOV, the father of UFC fighter Khabib, has died at the age of 58 in Moscow from complications related to the coronavirus, reports...

Related Articles

Interior grants prison benefits to ETA member who murdered Jimnez Becerril and his wife

AVT requests an urgent meeting with the Minister of the Interior Interior Minister Fernando Grande-Marlaska, in an act of the Civil Guard held on Wednesday...