Penalty points after the Russian Grand Prix

Evo Morales traveled to Venezuela, after 10 months of asylum in Argentina

The former president of Bolivia had expressed the desire to return to his country, after Luis Arce's victory in Sunday's elections.Evo Morales, the former...

The United States has officially approved Remdesivir as a medicine to treat COVID-19. Gilead shares up 6%

The approval by the U.S. health regulator for the use of Remdesivir in the treatment of spiralized patients took place on Thursday, even though...

Evo Morales travels to Venezuela, according to Argentine sources

The former president of Bolivia, Evo Morales (2006-2019), left Argentina where he has lived for almost a year on Friday, bound for Venezuela,...

The United States breaks its daily record of covid-19 cases with 82,000 infections detected

October exceeds the record figures of last July and hospitalizations increase by 40%, on the eve of winter and with several family celebrations in...

Trump team says it is not easy to reunite immigrant families

Tim Murtaugh, Communications Director for the US President's Campaign, Donald Trump, affirmed that reuniting the more than 500 immigrant children separated from their...

In 2014, the FIA ​​introduced a system of penalty points for riders who became involved in incidents or violated the rules. If a pilot reaches 12 points in 12 months, he will be removed from participation in one race, but this has not happened yet. The penalty points expire one year after the accrual.

In the course of the Russian Grand Prix, Alex Elbon and Danieh Riccardo received penalty points – 1 point each for leaving the track in the second turn.

Penalty points after the Russian Grand Prix

Racer Command Points The following points will expire:
L. Hamilton Mercedes 8 17/11/20 – 2 points
A. Elbon Red Bull Racing 5 02/08/21 – 2 points
D. Russell Williams 3 01/08/21 – 3 points
S. Leclair Ferrari 3 13/10/20 – 2 points
D.Kvyat AlphaTauri 4 27/10/20 – 2 points
K. Raikkonen Alfa Romeo 4 09/29/20 – 2 points
K.Magnussen Haas F1 3 09/29/20 – 1 point
D. Riccardo Renault 3 17/11/20 – 2 points
A. Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo 3 02/08/21 – 1 point
S. Perez Racing Point 2 16/08/21 – 1 point
M. Verstappen Red Bull Racing 2 26/10/20 – 2 points
L. Norris McLaren 2 12/07/21 – 2 points
E. Okon Renault 1 08/08/21 – 1 point



Related Articles