Football is back: in which ciborium will each team be in Friday’s draw

France loses control of the coronavirus and they already forecast 100,000 cases a day in the coming days

The government analyzes the total confinement as of the weekend. Macron would announce it this Wednesday. Entrepreneurs ask for less severe measures.The...

Six National Guard agents arrested for the death of a protester in Chihuahua

The elements participated in the shooting in which Jessica Silva died when protesting the water conflict in the La Boquilla dam, in SeptemberSix elements...

Guadalupe Porras, first Spanish referee to participate in an international men’s competition

The Extremaduran assistant, the only woman in the First Division, will be this Thursday in the Europa League match between Lask and Ludogorets"This is...

Bomb threat next to the Parisian Arc de Triomphe: the police evict the surroundings of the monument

The French police have evacuated the surroundings of the Arc de Triomphe in Paris due to a threat of bomb on the iconic monument...

Fire at the largest hospital in Rio de Janeiro: 200 patients evacuated

It is the largest in the public network. Among the evacuees there are infected with coronavirus. Rio is one of the states...

How the clubs that will play the Professional League were distributed with a particular format.

This Friday, October 16, the draw for the fixture of the Professional Football League (LPF) will be held, which will begin on Friday 30. The format will be the one that had been announced for September 25: the 24 teams will be divided into six zones of four members each. It will be called “Professional League Cup 2020”And the name will be accompanied by a sponsor.

The first two of each group will be divided into two other zones of six teams each that will play the “2020 Champion Cup” and the winners will face each other in a final for the title and a pass to Libertadores 2021.

Third and fourth parties will be part of a secondary competition called “2020 Cup Complementation”. The winner of this tournament will face the runner-up of the “Copa Campeón 2020” and the prize will be a ticket to the South American 2022.

The 24 teams will be divided according to a regional question and the same ranking that is used to collect the television cache.

The ciboriums were distributed as follows:

Ciborium 1: Boca, River, San Lorenzo, Independiente, Racing and Vélez.

Ciborium 2: Students, Gimnasia, Colón, Unión, Newell’s and Rosario Central.

Ciborium 3: Workshops of Córdoba, Atlético Tucumán, Godoy Cruz, Aldosivi, Central Córdoba de Santiago del Estero and Patronato.

Ciborium 4: Argentinos Juniors, Defensa y Justicia, Huracán, Lanús, Banfield and Arsenal.


Related Articles