Dashing – Flamengo: the unique objective that Licha López was actually annulled

Lisandro had actually created it 2 to 1 along with a header and also it was actually annulled through a previous filthy coming from Mena to Everton Ribeiro that performed certainly not exist. Take a look at the online video.

Lisandro López has actually certainly not racked up an objective because Oct 6, 2019, in the 2-0 to Aldosivi for the Super Game. And also the suit versus Flamengo, for the initial lower leg of the Copa Libertadores around of 16, worked with a much more than beneficial instance for finishing the touch. And also he had actually attained it: a potent header after a facility through Mena coming from the left, 2 to 1 versus the Cariocas, in the 2nd fifty percent. However the Venezuelan umpire Alexis Herrera annulled it although that a handful of secs prior to he possessed allow the play carry on. Certainly not feeling, at the contact of changing, the court quit the festivity.

The truth was actually that there was actually no mistake past rubbing and also the Institute was actually annulled relatively valid. There was actually get in touch with in between Mena and also the opponent, however he was actually certainly not found due to the Chilean footballer neither can he lead to the loss of Everton Ribeiro, that was actually the one that traversed his body system to deal with the Argentine. What you describe all of them look at in these conditions is actually the domino effect connection. In this particular scenario, the get in touch with in between the 2 performed certainly not lead to the variation of the Brazilian.

As a matter of fact, Herrera quit succeeding the Brazilian’s loss. However after Licha López placed it in, he withdrawed and also took the filthy.

It was actually certainly not at the demand of the VAR, considering that the VAR group simply enters if it was actually an objectiveSimply after that can he have actually phoned him to the court. However Herrera, uncommonly, made a decision to promptly terminate it through demanding a repulsive through which he had actually earlier purposely permitted, and also followed along with actions, the video game. 5 secs passed because the Brazilian was up to the header of Licha and also the umpire, after releasing, he lamented and also whatever carried on 1-1

Licha López, in the initial fifty percent, possessed additionally possessed a crystal clear possibility, however goalkeeper Diego Alves denied her header.

.

trending

Related Articles