When in the framework of a digital event Sony revealed the price that the two editions of PlayStation 5 will have, the company took the opportunity to present PlayStation Plus Collection.

It’s about a new benefit for members of Playstation plus, consisting of a catalog of titles of PlayStation 4 that can be enjoyed at no additional cost in PlayStation 5.

Many believe that PlayStation Plus Collection It is Sony’s response to Microsoft’s Game Pass service, but the Japanese company has already said that it is not, because a model of that nature would be unsustainable for them.

What Sony intends with this benefit is only bring these games closer to PlayStation 5 users who did not have the opportunity to play them on PlayStation 4, to see first-hand why they won the unanimous applause of critics and public.

Since Sony introduced PlayStation Plus Collection announced a block of games, but now through an entry posted on the official blog the console, the company has communicated what the 20 titles that will be part of it:

The complete list is:

Sony Studios:

  1. Bloodborne
  2. Days Gone
  3. Detroit: Become Human
  4. God of War
  5. Infamous Second Son
  6. Ratchet and Clank
  7. The Last Guardian
  8. The Last of Us Remastered
  9. Until Dawn
  10. Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End

Third-party publishers and studios:

  1. Batman: Arkham Knight
  2. Battlefield 1
  3. Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition
  4. Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
  5. Fallout 4
  6. Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition
  7. Monster Hunter: World
  8. Mortal Kombat X
  9. Person 5
  10. Resident Evil 7: Biohazard

It is important to remember that PlayStation Plus Collection will be available in PlayStation 5 as of November 12 in Mexico, the United States, Japan, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and South Korea, that is, when the console reaches those territories.

And will be available on November 19th in countries where PlayStation 5 arrives on that date.