Home USA

USA

Why could China’s national security law change Hong Kong forever?

Why did the protests return to Hong Kong? 3:29 Hong Kong (TV6 News) - Forty days after the Chinese government said that would pass a...

Confusion at Madrid Airport for outdated quarantine measure

Who and how can they travel to Spain? 3:30 (TV6 News Spanish) –– Residents in Spain received outdated information this Wednesday at Madrid-Barajas Airport that...

Bubonic plague is back in China’s Inner Mongolia

(CNN) - Authorities in China's Inner Mongolia region are on high alert after a suspected case of bubonic plague, the disease that caused the...

The 5 things you should know this July 6: The brain-eating amoeba attacks again

Trump minimizes the coronavirus again. There is a political storm in Argentina over the death of a former Kirchner secretary and a named tropical...

Is a cyber war between Iran and Israel possible?

Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Monday, July 6, 2020 Playing 4:13 Posted at 09:29 ET (13:29 GMT) Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1:02 Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT)...
20,167FansLike
2,247FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Hot Topics

F1 – Renault: Fernando Alonso explains

After formalizing his comeback at Renault, Fernando Alonso returned to what motivated him to find the French team that made him double world champion...

Verstappen annoyed: ‘Doesn’t bother me that people lose and piss off my team’

A week after the disappointing start of the season, Max Verstappen can try again in Spielberg. The Formula 1 calendar, which has been...

The government will continue to pay out tourism aid. Medak: There will be manipulations

As we have learned, the GOVERNMENT will extend the measures (due to the corona crisis) for all employees in the tourism, catering, transport and...