Bolivia – Ecuador, live: schedule and where to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifying match on TV

Ethiopian prime minister says capital Tigray has been taken

Mekelle, the capital of the rebellious northern Tigray area of Ethiopia, has been taken by the federal government military. Prime Minister of the...

Powerful exchanges of remarks between the Orban regime and George Soros: It turned Europe right into a “fuel chamber” vs. made “a cleoptocratic...

The accusations made by the folks of the Viktor Orban regime towards George Soros surpass any creativeness. In an opinion piece printed on the

America that returns

Biden's Cupboard setup confirms his roadmap priorities: overcoming the coronavirus disaster, opening as much as the world, and combating local weather changeLower than two...

The Pope created new cardinals that reinforce his line of openness within the Church

There are 13 in complete, however solely 9 of them shall be electors within the conclave that can elect Francisco's successor. Amongst them,...

Demonstrators conflict with police in Paris after assault on a black music producer

1000's of protesters took to the streets within the French capital Paris on Saturday afternoon to show towards police violence. A day earlier,...

At the Hernando Siles Stadium, Bolivia receives Ecuador in the football match corresponding to Date 3 of the Qualifiers for Qatar 2022.

Bolivia and Ecuador face today, Thursday, November 12, in a new party for the Date 3 of the Conmebol South American Qualifiers for the Qatar 2022 World Cup, at the Hernando Siles Stadium in La Paz.

With the arbitration of the Brazilian Wilton Pereira Sampaio, the meeting between Bolivia and Ecuador will be played from 5:00 p.m. (Argentine time) and can be seen live on Public TV (Channel 11 of Cablevisión and 121 of DirecTV) and streaming on Cablevisión Flow.

You can also follow the minute by minute through the Clarín website.

The 11 of Bolivia: Carlos Lampe; Adrián Jusino, Gabriel Valverde, Oscar Ribera, Enrique Flores; Erwin Saavedra, Alejandro Chumacero, Juan Carlos Arce, Leonel Justiniano; Víctor µbrego and Marcelo Martins Moreno. DT: César Farías.

The 11 of Ecuador: Alexander Domínguez; Angelo Preciado, Robert Arboleda, Javier Arreaga, Beder Caicedo; Carlos Gruezo, Adolfo Muñoz, Angel Mena; Gonzalo Plata, Renato Ibarra and Enner Valencia. DT: Gustavo Alfaro.

On the Clarín website, in addition to being able to follow the match minute by minute live, you can also check the schedules and results of the rest of the matches on the date and the Conmebol qualifying table.



Related Articles