Arsenal – Atlético Tucumán, live: schedule and where to watch the Professional League Cup match on TV

America that returns

Biden's Cupboard setup confirms his roadmap priorities: overcoming the coronavirus disaster, opening as much as the world, and combating local weather changeLower than two...

The Pope created new cardinals that reinforce his line of openness within the Church

There are 13 in complete, however solely 9 of them shall be electors within the conclave that can elect Francisco's successor. Amongst them,...

Demonstrators conflict with police in Paris after assault on a black music producer

1000's of protesters took to the streets within the French capital Paris on Saturday afternoon to show towards police violence. A day earlier,...

China denies being the origin of the coronavirus and factors to imports of frozen merchandise

Because the coronavirus pandemic continues to develop exponentially around the globe, China is making an attempt to make use of its state media to...

A divided far proper sinks within the polls in Germany

"Both we alter the state of affairs, and we do it decisively and really shortly, or we are going to quickly be in...

In Sarandí, Arsenal receives Atlético Tucumán in the soccer match corresponding to Date 2 of Zone 1 of the Professional League Cup.

Arsenal de Sarandí and Atlético Tucumán meet today Sunday, November 8, in a new party for the Date 2 of Zone 1 of the Argentine Soccer Professional League Cup, at the Julio Humberto Grondona Stadium.

With the arbitration of Leandro Rey Hilfer, the meeting between Arsenal de Sarandí and Atlético Tucumán will be played from 11:00 am (Argentine time) and can be seen live on TNT Sports (Channel 124 of Cablevisión and 603 of DirecTV) and online by streaming in Cablevisión Flow.

You can also follow the minute by minute through the Clarín website.

Arsenal 11: Maximiliano Gagliardo; Ulises Abreliano, Fabio Pereyra, Mateo Carabajal, Emiliano Papa; Alejo Antilef, Emiliano Méndez, Nicolás Castro; Lucas Albertengo, Jhonatan Candia and Nicolás Miracco. DT: Sergio Rondina.

The 11 of Atlético Tucumán: Cristian Luchetti; Marcelo Ortiz, Mauro Osores, Yonathan Cabral, Luciano Monzón; Ramiro Carrera, Cristian Erbes, Leonardo Heredia, Ramiro Ruiz Rodríguez; Augusto Lotti and Javier Toledo. DT: Ricardo Zielinski.

On the Clarín website, in addition to being able to follow the match minute by minute live, you can also check the schedules and results of the rest of the matches on the date and the table of positions of the Professional League Cup.


Related Articles