Now that Sony has finally confirmed the exact date of launching and the price of the two versions of PlayStation 5 that will hit the market in a couple of months, fans are beginning to take into account other types of factors to determine whether they will favor this system or Xbox Series X / S.

This as a result of the fact that PlayStation 5 in its version with a disc player and Xbox Series X will have exactly the same price, that is, the decision it cannot be what the machines will cost.

In this way, the games become one of the most important factors in deciding and for what it does to those of PlayStation 5, Sony was in charge of telling us which ones we can enjoy from the moment the console debuts on 12th of November.

On the day of its launch, PlayStation 5 It will have two aspects of games: Those that were designed for said platform and those that will be part of PlayStation Plus Collection.

In this regard, cable clarify that PlayStation Plus Collection will be a new benefit with which the members of Playstation plus and which consists of enjoying at no additional cost a title selection of PlayStation 4 that will only require to be downloaded.

In that intelligence, launch games confirmed of PlayStation 5 sound:

  1. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla
  2. Astro’s Playroom
  3. Demon’s Souls
  4. Destruction All Stars
  5. Devil May Cry 5: Special Edition (Digital)
  6. Fortnite
  7. Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales
  8. Sackboy: A Big Adventure

And the games of PlayStation Plus Collection that can be enjoyed on PlayStation 5 from day one are:

  1. Battlefield 1
  2. Batman: Arkham Knight
  3. Bloodborne
  4. Days Gone
  5. Detroit: Become Human
  6. Fallout 4
  7. Final Fantasy 15
  8. God of War
  9. Infamous Second Son
  10. The Last Guardian
  11. The Last of Us Remastered
  12. Monster Hunter: World
  13. Mortal Kombat X
  14. Person 5
  15. Ratchet and Clank
  16. Resident Evil 7: Biohazard
  17. Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  18. Until Dawn